Board of Directors

Old Suwanee Homeowners Association’s board of directors is a volunteer group who oversees the business of the association. Board members are elected to two-year terms by other homeowners in Old Suwanee.

President – Ben Luke

Vice President – Jim Overwyk

Treasurer – Leanna Brown

Secretary – Diane Whitlatch

ACC Chairman, At-large – Rob Forrester

At-large – Dean Steyling

At-large – Mary Davis

At-large – Steven Looney